Skepta(@skepta) Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Konnichiwa’

Following the announcement of the release date for his much anticipated album ‘Konnichiwa’ which Skepta has said would be available for the 6th of May, the artist also took to social media network ‘instagram’ to reveal the full tracklist of the album which includes hits such as shutdown, Ladies hit squared, man and thats not me (featuring Jme). find the full tracklist photo posted by Skepta below and to pre-order the album, please click Konnichiwa by Skepta



Leave a Reply